Artist Barbara Garro’s Latest Self-Portrait

Explore posts in the same categories: Art, Stories of Individual Barbara Garro Paintings, Watercolor, Acrylic, Casein, Oil Painting, Writer

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

2 Comments on “Artist Barbara Garro’s Latest Self-Portrait”


  1. Lovely self-portrait!


    • Thanks so much, Therese. Seems we come full circle, since I commented on your picture on Facebook a while ago. While I realize I forgot to ask everyone after the Poetry meeting on Wednesday if they could come back in August, so I called everyone who attended. I left a message for you, but have not heard from you about whether you want to hold your spot. I will try not to forget to ask. Please do let me know. My forgetting makes responding different from when I call when I have openings, where you only call back if you intend to come.


Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

